Coaches Listing

Coaches list --- <<Coming soon>>

                         2018/2019 Bixby Youth Basketball Board Members
TITLE / DUTIES NAME EMAIL
President - School Liason Jason Davis jdavis@titanqualityroofing.com
Vice President - Score Entry/Web & Social Media/Score Table Kaelen Knight Kaelen.Knight@gmail.com
Secretary - INBC Liason/Communication/Social Media/Draft Glen Hall Glen.Hall@gmail.com
Treasurer (PT) - Gate Workers Jason Mohler jmohler@bixbyok.gov
Treasurer (PT) - Gate Workers Robert Grisaffe RGrisaffe@pinedaleep.com
At Large - Grade Rep Coordinator / Uniforms / Registration Amy Neilson Anielsen2007@yahoo.com
At Large - Background Checks / Coach List Support Kristin Atkinson Katkinson310@gmail.com
At Large - Practice Schedule / Openers Jeremy Singer jeremy@residentialessentials.com
At Large - Concessions/Registration Data Renee Huffaker rhuffaker@arvest.com

Mailing Address:

Bixby Youth Basketball
PO Box 42
Bixby, OK 74008