2019/2020 Bixby Youth Basketball Board Members
TITLE / DUTIES NAME EMAIL
President - School Liason Jason Davis jdavis@titanqualityroofing.com
Vice President - Score Entry/Web & Social Media/Score Table Kaelen Knight Kaelen.Knight@gmail.com
Secretary - INBC Liason/Communication/Social Media/Draft Glen Hall Glen.Hall@gmail.com
Treasurer - Gate Workers Robert Grisaffe RGrisaffe@pinedaleep.com
At Large - Grade Rep Coordinator / Uniforms / Registration Amy Neilson Anielsen2007@yahoo.com
At Large - Background Checks / Coach List Support Kristin Atkinson Katkinson310@gmail.com
At Large - Practice Schedule / Openers Jeremy Singer jeremy@residentialessentials.com
At Large - Game day Operations Jamie Casper jlc5510@gmail.com
At Large - Brent Pryer

Amanda Sparks

Mailing Address:

Bixby Youth Basketball
PO Box 42
Bixby, OK 74008